Blogging 101 -Try a New Posting Style

Todays assignment was to try out a new style. My take on this was to add a new page to my blog about one of my hobbies, Dutch Oven Cooking. From time to time I’ll share recipes and tips for cooking outside. All these recipes are tried and true. I’ve made the first recipe dozens of times as both a side dish and a main dish. Check out my new page if you have a minute and let me know what you think. I think you will probably see a page about barbecue in the near future as well.

Leave a Reply

